歡迎來到

Website Logo.png
red-carpet-champagne-bar-5

巴厘岛顶尖的香槟酒吧

十多年来,“我们会关照您!” Red Carpet Champange Bar 是与更多人群进行社交的理想场所。与您的约会对象,家人或朋友度过一个美好的夜晚。毫无疑问,巴厘岛的Red Carpet Champagne Bar是无数本地移民和回国游客最喜欢的饮酒场所和社交场所。

 

巴厘岛的Red Carpet Champagne Bar自豪地成为亚洲最大的香槟系列的所在地,饮料菜单上有数百种不同的标签。

red-carpet-champagne-bar-6
red-carpet-champagne-bar-7

好食物!

除了鸡尾酒,香槟,特价的葡萄酒,一流的服务和音乐,我们还以以美味的食物而闻名。我们专业的厨房团队会根据各种口味准备美味的食物。菜单上有各种优质食品,进口肉类和新鲜海鲜。尝试一些我们用最新鲜的食材制成的家常菜。

red-carpet-champagne-bar-8
red-carpet-champagne-bar-9
red-carpet-champagne-bar-9
red-carpet-champagne-bar-10

每个人都是明星!

在Red Carpet Champagne Bar,我们会关照您!感觉像明星一样,享受镇上最好的服务,例如每30分钟免费提供小吃,冷毛巾和饮用水,以及免费送回您的酒店或别墅的服务!与朋友一起同欢共舞度过美好的时光,沉醉与70年代,80年代和90年代的最佳流行歌曲。我们以超过34.000首歌曲的视频剪辑集合而闻名。加入我们的每周活动,例如 “音乐测验”,赢家能赢取短饮.

“Jukebox宾果游戏”,每周3次现场音乐表演, 您可以赢取一瓶香槟,而每个人都可以赢取短饮;以及“您是DJ”,您可以决定当天晚上要播放的歌曲!和我们一起在巴厘岛最独特,最生动,最舒适的香槟酒吧中,沉醉于魔幻般的气氛和顶级的经典单曲!

Follows us

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest

Follows us

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest

Welcome to

red-carpet-champagne-bar-5

The best Champagne Bar in Bali

For over a decade, 'We look after you!' Red Carpet Champagne Bar is the ideal spot to socialize with the better crowd. Enjoy a wonderful evening with your date, family, or friends. Without a doubt, Red Carpet Champagne Bar in Bali is among the favorite drinking spots and social hangouts of countless local expats and returning visitors to Bali.

Red Carpet Champagne Bar in Bali is proud to be the home to Asia’s largest Champagne collection, with well over a Hundred different labels on the menu.

red-carpet-champagne-bar-6
red-carpet-champagne-bar-7

Great food!

Besides Cocktails, bubbly Champagnes, low priced wines, top service, and music we are famous for delicious food. Our professional kitchen team prepares delicious food for every taste. The menu features a selection of prime quality choices, imported meats and market fresh seafood. Try some of our homemade dishes made from freshest ingredients available. 
 

red-carpet-champagne-bar-8
red-carpet-champagne-bar-9
red-carpet-champagne-bar-9
red-carpet-champagne-bar-10

Where everyone is a star!

At Red Carpet Champagne Bar we look after you! Feel like a star with the best service in town such as free canapé’s, cold towels and drinking water every 30 minutes, and free drop off service back to your hotel or villa! Enjoy quality time with friends and sing along with the best hits from the 70’s, 80’s and 90’s. We are famous for our videoclips collection with over 34.000 songs. Join our weekly events, such as the “Music quiz” with free shots, live music 3 times a week, “Jukebox bingo” where you can win a bottle of Champagne and everyone gets a shot, and “You are the DJ” where you decide the songs that will be played in the evening! Come join the magical atmosphere, great ambiance and top classic hits in Bali’s most exclusive, lively, and cozy Champagne bar!

Opening hours

daily from 12PM till Late

Follow us

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest

Contact Us

© Copyright Red Carpet Champagnebar |  Webdevelopment by Ebian IT Solutions